/d/LSD icon

/d/LSD

5,457 subscribers
Discussion & Sourcing of LSD
Be kind. Spread love.
Read the WIKI

---- RULES ----

* NO DOXXING! * NO ONION LINKS! * NO DD INFO (PERMA-BAN!) * NO SHILLING! * NO REVEALING STEALTH! * NO PRE-REVIEWS! * VENDORS ADS REQUIRE A FLAIR! * 1 AD PER WEEK * REVIEWS MUST USE THE TEMPLATE * REVIEWS REQUIRE TIME STAMPED PICTURES * GIVEAWAYS MUST BE APPROVED BY A MOD.

/d/LSD needs more upvotes! Let's reward good posts and reviews! (Pinned post)

by /u/CocaineBrain mia · 46 votes · 7 months ago

I always upvote any post I find informative, funny and you should too

This is a community. We don't get much, mods, vendors admins all do this for free. A little vote here and there makes it worth while.

Also we should reward the people who take the time to write comprehensive reviews with pictures to make the community safer. They also keep us up to date on which vendors are doing good work, helping us make safe informed decisions on getting quality product.

Show the community love and smash that up arrow!

Comments (13)
/u/TTTz P ( ͡◉ ͜ʖ ͡◉) Ⓜ️ · 6 votes · 7 months ago · Link

I agree +1

/u/CocaineBrain mia OP · 5 votes · 7 months ago · Link

And a +1 to you good sir. Bet you won't send one back

/u/aClockworkTangerine · 4 votes · 7 months ago · Link

Good advice:don't mix cocaine with lsd

/u/silver · 2 votes · 7 months ago · Link

Why not?

/u/aClockworkTangerine · 2 votes · 7 months ago · Link

Idk tbh /u/CocaineBrain mentioned useful comments and since he is cocaine I decided to say not to mix coke with acid lol

/u/Witchman05 P LSD, PGP, HIV. · 4 votes · 7 months ago · Link

The mix of overstimulation and the mind-altering effects of LSD can cause thought loops, bad trips, panic attacks and all sorts of other nasty issues.

/u/[deleted] · 2 votes · 7 months ago · Link

It can also make you feel good. Tough call. The negatives outweigh the positives, probably. Don't need to have hiking energy while you're trippin imo.

/u/silver · 1 votes · 7 months ago · Link

Chellenge accepted! Loading my XMR wallet...

/u/GungaDin Shining Star Vendor · 3 votes · 7 months ago · Link

Agreed! Credit where credits due!

Sending love to the whole community! Thank you all!!

/u/sinister6 · 2 votes · 7 months ago · Link

upvoted everyone.. it only cost time!

/u/newbieforever2018 · 2 votes · 7 months ago · Link

Excellent posting. I know that I have been spoiled by mail in ballots and actually feel sorry for people who actually stand in line to vote in person. Keyword: Lazy

BTW: upvoted!

/u/redsnappah44 · 1 votes · 7 months ago · Link

I want to upvote this post, but my account is very new. Any idea how long it takes before I can upvote?

/u/CocaineBrain mia OP · 1 votes · 7 months ago · Link

Few days as long as you're active making posts/comments